Good Woman Black Tee & Album Bundle

Good Woman Black Tee & Album Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This bundle contains:-

  • Good Woman Black Tee
  • Good Woman Album in format of your choice

The Staves are very excited to announce their new album ‘Good Woman’, their first in six years, due for release on Atlantic Records on 5th February 2021.


  • Good Woman
  • Best Friend
  • Careful, Kid
  • Next Year, Next Time
  • Nothing’s Gonna Happen
  • Sparks
  • Paralysed
  • Devotion
  • Failure
  • Satisfied
  • Trying
  • Waiting On Me To Change