Good Woman Vinyl LP & 7 Inch Single

Good Woman Vinyl LP & 7 Inch Single

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Released: 5th February 2021
This product is currently on pre-order.
All orders containing it will be dispatched in line with the release date.

This bundle contains:-

  • Good Woman Vinyl LP
  • 7" Single

The Staves are very excited to announce their new album ‘Good Woman’, their first in six years, due for release on Atlantic Records on 5th February 2021.


  • Good Woman
  • Best Friend
  • Careful, Kid
  • Next Year, Next Time
  • Nothing’s Gonna Happen
  • Sparks
  • Paralysed
  • Devotion
  • Failure
  • Satisfied
  • Trying
  • Waiting On Me To Change

7 inch Single Tracklist:-

  • Trying
  • Nazareth